Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Final Year, Final Semester 

This semester is the final semester of my animation degree and is going to be an incredible challenge in order to achieve my degree in animation with the classification I would be happy with. 

A few things will be happening this semester a major project which can be in teams or individual. I would prefer to work in a team in order to push a project to a higher level than I could on my own. Last semester was difficult but now is the time where I will be expected to raise the bar once more.

I am going to try this semester as much as I can even though I know it will be difficult as my uni experience is drawing to a close and the next couple of months are going to fly in. I can’t wait to produce something awesome to put in me portfolio to show proudly when I am seeking a job in animation. 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 27, 2016 by in Final Year - Major Project and tagged .
