Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Editing

As well as compositing I took on the role of editing and  it was my job to fix any errors that were within the scenes or to let people know there was something wrong in the scene they had gave to me. I had to get the transitions in order and I’m not gonna lie i’m not really sure how to transition properly and have never heard anything bad about fade in and fade out before so thats what I used.

I don’t find editing that difficult however I do find it very time consuming and perfection is something that I am in the progress of learning. I enjoy editing the odd occasion  however I do find that an editorial role often ends up with work being submitted to editing very last minute and often leaves the editor without enough time to edit the scenes to their full potential.

Feature Image sourced from:

http://hallerpqegs.wordpress.com/2010/02/24/film-opening-editing/      14/04/2014

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 14, 2014 by in Client Project, Creative Solutions, Galaxies and tagged .
