Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Space is the place..

After talking to Fiona about the style of the animation I wen’t looking for the kind of style I interpreted from the conversation this is one sure way to get an interesting result. This animation is by Takafumi Tsuchiya and is called space is the place and is a really cool animation capturing the atmospheric feel of space.

Abstract and beautiful still seems to be a big thing for this project at this stage however I am worried about carrying a narrative on a series of abstract visuals however I think i’m worried because it’s something I haven’t done before and the outcome of this could go either way in my thoughts I’m thinking abstract could look amazing but not really get the facts across or tell a story. This is something I am hoping will make more sense to me as time goes on but for now I am prepared to stay on the train and see if time will relax me into the idea of abstract.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 16, 2014 by in Client Project, Creative Solutions, Galaxies and tagged .
