Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Houdini Contined..

During my first 2 weeks of Houdini I  have achieved the creation of a set of columns that collapse upon impact, A lego teapot and man using the Brickify asset I created I also made a lego horse applying the Brickify asset to it and finished with the creation of a waterfall that is still in production.

For my last 2 weeks I have decided to stick with Houdini and wish to produce some more cool stuff that can be shown in my portfolio for now I am trying to complete the Waterfall and will document how this process goes the waterfall is one of the more difficult tutorials but I am determined to show something beautiful I have created in Houdini.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 9, 2014 by in Creative Strategies, Houdini, Special/Visual Effects and tagged .
