Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Editing in Premiere – Interaction Design

The next stage after we had completed videos rendered out was to compose them together in Premiere I had to do this as well as include a soundtrack. At one stage in one of the scenes I had to copy and duplicate parts of the scene in order to stretch it out as I had problems in after effects. It was also my job to source out the sound track which I had done to an extent but after finding ok tracks I wasn’t happy so me and Fiona got together again and she managed to source the track Sing by Four Tet which we decided to go for.

This stage was straight forward with the videos being dragged in as required and when they were finished.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 2, 2013 by in Creative Strategies, Interaction Design and tagged .
