Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Awesome Abstract Animations..

Maya Particles flow, I have been looking at more animations in the abstract theme looking for a tutorial for me to try and I found this video, It is crazy but as of yet I cannot find a tutorial on how to do this but its something I’m interested in trying.

Most of these animations are using particle dynamics which sounds really difficult but creates some really beautiful results.

The Particle Sprite tutorial video at the bottom is something I am going to try as I think it would create a really nice explosion or background to some of the things going on in our animation.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 15, 2013 by in Creative Strategies, Project One - CS and tagged .
