Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Textures & Set Experimentation

Here are a few images of textures that I added onto the objects using hyper shade, These were totally off and not what were looking for but they looked kind of cool so I wanted to include them in my blog to show whats possible with Maya in case I need to know again.

One of the effects was called Mountains hence why I used in on the mountains but it still didn’t look great or resemble anything close to a mountain. The other one was called dirt but to me it looks a lot more like sand so at least if I ever need to create a desert in Maya I can now.

Screen Shot 2013-10-11 at 14.01.07 Screen Shot 2013-10-11 at 14.00.35 Screen Shot 2013-10-11 at 14.01.58

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 11, 2013 by in Creative Experimentation, Creative Strategies, Project One - CS and tagged .
