Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Credits..

Whenever it came to credits I had never done this before so I wanted to have a look into this first of all I gave it an attempt in iMovie but then I couldn’t figure out how to have a text transition with a custom background. I then moved on to try premiere and give this a stab in the dark I got the custom image in with text but then couldn’t figure out how to get the text moving so it turned out to be a disaster and I then went back to iMovie.

It turned out that all I had to do was drag the image into iMovie after the animation and then drag the text transition on top of the image I must say I have never been so annoyed in my entire life. This turned out to be such an easy fix and the images Maelys supplied me with are lovely.

Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 13.43.04

 

Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 13.45.00 Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 13.45.12

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2013 by in New Narratives, Project Two SM2 and tagged .
