Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

The Food Mixer – Rendered

I fixed up the food mixers animation as it was a little jaggy almost like the whisk was getting stuck mid way or something. Greg showed me how to render properly and I can now see what I’m doing and I even got water working with the ocean shader. I took away the fluid emitter as Greg told me I was heading down a painful road so it would be better not to go there.  Ive even managed to make the fluid inside the bowl look like cake mix instead of the ocean and I now know how to put the animation together thanks to Greg.

Screen Shot 2013-04-30 at 14.42.06 Screen Shot 2013-04-30 at 14.39.33 Screen Shot 2013-04-30 at 14.36.30 Screen Shot 2013-04-30 at 14.36.02 Screen Shot 2013-04-30 at 14.20.53

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 30, 2013 by in New Narratives, Project Two SM2 and tagged .
