Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Digital Tutors – Why you so expensive!

I had a little look at digital tutors to see how hard it is to make some of the things I have seen in my research and one of those things was character interaction. As I am not a member of digital tutors and cannot afford £30 a month to buy it, it looks like i’m losing out on a lot and can only watch the demo videos. In this demo it showed how to partially animate two characters having a sword fight in Maya. I’m not going to lie it scared me a lot seeing what I want to do and realising what Im capable off.

http://www.digitaltutors.com/11/training.php?pid=626

Screen Shot 2013-03-21 at 16.03.46

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2013 by in New Narratives, Project Two SM2 and tagged .
