Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Typography

Hoping the guys like my silhouette just fine and I can move on to typography. I was asked to include typography now but I think it would be best till a little later on in the process as the backgrounds that are being created may give me opportunity to include typography in some parts of the backgrounds such as in billboards etc.

I don’t actually have to make my own typeface but the hardest part of this is finding a font that suits our theme finding out if I’m  allowed to use it and then deciding what to write.

I think its about time to hit dafont.com and get my typography on…. This is an amazing website to source out every kind of font imaginable and almost all of them are free some are just funny about copyright permissions but I got this….

Screen Shot 2013-02-28 at 16.00.28

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 28, 2013 by in New Narratives, Project One SM2 and tagged .
