Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

Concepts ..

Me not being the average artist I started doing a couple of drawings with what I though was related to the project. Overall I am finding this project very difficult for reasons such as I cant implement my own style of digital into it and I cant draw therefore Im at abit of a loss and am hoping my group can finally come together because i’ve hit a wall. If only I knew how to use photoshop a little better I could have made some mad comic book piece for the New narratives module but I don’t and its got to the stage I no longer have time to waste. Im not sure of the status of the group but so far i’m feeling that i’m buggered.  So heres what Ive got so far…

 

                   

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 7, 2012 by in Creative Elements, Creative Experimentation, Project Two and tagged .
