Nicole Kennedy Design

Ideation, Creation & Everything In Between

The notebook

Yesterday I started my own notebook for the first time ever, I have been bound by computers for the past “x” amount of years and forgot about the tiny little inventions of paper and pen.

From this day forward I must write down everything I think and see and hear and just want to remember. I’m also to use the notebook for sketches and not only talk about my ideas but draw them out too.

Yesterday was the first independent study class (drive by’s) and I set up my notebooks.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 28, 2012 by in Creative Elements, The notebook and tagged .
